777 Valencia Street, San Francisco
California, United States, 94110
http://www.thechapelsf.com/

Upcoming Events

mekons

The Chapel, San Francisco
Wed 24 Jul
$26 adv / $30 door

Julia Holter

The Chapel, San Francisco
Fri 02 Aug
$20 adv / $22 door

James McMurtry

The Chapel, San Francisco
Sat 03 Aug
$25 adv / $28 door

The Hip Abduction

The Chapel, San Francisco
Thu 05 Sep
$15 adv / $18 door

Howlin Rain

The Chapel, San Francisco
Fri 06 Sep
$18 adv / $20 door

Arkona

The Chapel, San Francisco
Fri 13 Sep
$20 adv / $22 door

Gruff Rhys

The Chapel, San Francisco
Sun 15 Sep
$18 adv / $20 door

Adrian Belew

The Chapel, San Francisco
Tue 17 Sep
$32 adv / $35 door

Purple Mountains

The Chapel, San Francisco
Wed 18 Sep
$32 adv / $35 door

Tamino

The Chapel, San Francisco
Sun 22 Sep
$16 adv / $18 door

Yo La Tengo

The Chapel, San Francisco
Mon 23 Sep
$45 adv / $50 door

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

The Chapel, San Francisco
Sat 28 Sep
$22 adv / $25 door

Oh Sees

The Chapel, San Francisco
Mon 30 Sep
$30 adv / $32 door

Carbon Leaf

The Chapel, San Francisco
Thu 03 Oct
$25 adv / $30 door

Fruit Bats

The Chapel, San Francisco
Sat 05 Oct
$20 adv / $25 door

Damien Jurado

The Chapel, San Francisco
Thu 10 Oct
$20 adv / $22 door