740 Water Street Southwest, Washington
District of Columbia, United States, 20024
https://www.unionstage.com/

Upcoming Events

Perfect Liars Club Presents: A Halloween Spooktacular 2

Union Stage, Washington
Tue 22 Oct
General Admission Advance: $15 | General Admission Day Of: $20

In Real Life

Union Stage, Washington
Wed 23 Oct
Advance GA $25 | Day of GA $28 | Premier Plus $45 | VIP $99

Harry Potter Party: Wizard Fest Halloween Pop Up

Union Stage, Washington
Thu 31 Oct
GA $25 | Early Entry GA $30 | With wand $35 | Supreme $75 | Premier Plus $35

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90s Band

Union Stage, Washington
Fri 01 Nov
GA Standing $25 | Premier Plus $50

Pete Yorn

Union Stage, Washington
Mon 04 Nov
GA $35 | Premier Plus $60 | VIP 2 $135 | VIP 1 $285

Dreamers

Union Stage, Washington
Thu 07 Nov
Advance GA $17 | Day of GA $20 | Premier Plus $40

Conor Maynard - North American Tour 2019

Union Stage, Washington
Tue 12 Nov
Advance GA $24 | Day of GA $26 | Premier Plus $45 | Meet & Greet $60

Letters To Cleo

Union Stage, Washington
Tue 19 Nov
GA $25 | Premier Plus $45

Kentucky Avenue + Front Country

Union Stage, Washington
Fri 22 Nov
Advance GA $15 | Day of $20

Thank You Scientist

Union Stage, Washington
Sun 08 Dec
Advance GA $20 | Day of GA $23 | Premier Plus $35

An Evening With Julian Lage Trio

Union Stage, Washington
Thu 19 Dec
GA $21 | Premier Plus $41 | Master Class VIP $75

David Wax Museum

Union Stage, Washington
Sun 29 Dec
Advance GA $15 | Day of GA $20

The Almost - If I Believed You Tour 2020

Union Stage, Washington
Fri 10 Jan
GA Advance $18 | GA Day Of $20 | Premier Plus $35

Ron Pope

Union Stage, Washington
Wed 15 Jan
Advance GA $25 | Day of GA $30 | Premier Plus $40

Pepper

Union Stage, Washington
Mon 17 Feb
GA Advance $25 | GA Day Of $30 | Premier Plus $35

Bambara

Union Stage, Washington
Wed 19 Feb
Advance GA $13 | Day of GA $15

Tender

Union Stage, Washington
Fri 21 Feb
GA Advance $17 | GA Day Of $20 | Premier Plus $35

Sloan

Union Stage, Washington
Sat 22 Feb
GA $20 | Premier Plus $40

Lucky Chops

Union Stage, Washington
Sat 11 Apr
Advance GA $15 | Day of GA $18 | Premier Plus $30

Patrick Watson

Union Stage, Washington
Fri 17 Apr
GA $25 | Premier Plus $40