1 Cannery Row, Nashville
Tennessee, United States, 37203
http://mercylounge.com/

Upcoming Events

*Cayucas

The High Watt, Nashville
Tue 23 Jul
$13.00 - $15.00

*Melodime

The High Watt, Nashville
Wed 31 Jul
$12.00 - $14.00

*Maybe April

The High Watt, Nashville
Thu 08 Aug
$8.00 - $10.00

*Thunderpussy

The High Watt, Nashville
Tue 13 Aug
$12.00 - $15.00

*The Dales

The High Watt, Nashville
Wed 21 Aug
$10.00 - $12.00

*Seratones

The High Watt, Nashville
Wed 18 Sep
$13.00 - $15.00

*Methyl Ethel

The High Watt, Nashville
Mon 23 Sep
$13.00 - $15.00

*RDGLDGRN

The High Watt, Nashville
Thu 26 Sep
$12.00 - $15.00

*Michigander

The High Watt, Nashville
Fri 27 Sep
$10.00 - $12.00

*Free Throw

The High Watt, Nashville
Sat 28 Sep
$15.00 - $17.00

*Blanco White

The High Watt, Nashville
Tue 01 Oct
$13.00 - $15.00

*Charlie Parr

The High Watt, Nashville
Wed 16 Oct
$12.00 - $15.00

*Jay Som

The High Watt, Nashville
Sat 02 Nov
$13.00 - $15.00

*King Buffalo

The High Watt, Nashville
Tue 12 Nov
$10.00 - $12.00

*Black Midi

The High Watt, Nashville
Sun 17 Nov
$12.00 - $14.00

*The Building

The High Watt, Nashville
Tue 19 Nov
$12.00 - $14.00