2208 Elliston Place, Nashville
Tennessee, United States, 37203

Upcoming Events

Basement & Nothing

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 22 May
$20.00 - $25.00

dnny

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Fri 24 May
$7.00 - $12.00

The Lemonheads

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 06 Jun
$20.00 - $25.00

Ginger Root

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Fri 07 Jun
$12.00 - $15.00

The Felice Brothers

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sat 08 Jun
$15.00 - $18.00

Allan Rayman

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sun 09 Jun
$20.00 - $23.00

TOPS

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 13 Jun
$13.00 - $16.00

Helado Negro

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Fri 14 Jun
$13.00 - $15.00

Notaroo 3

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sat 15 Jun
$10.00 - $15.00

Rakim

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sun 16 Jun
$20.00 - $25.00

Chase Atlantic

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 18 Jun
$18.00 - $20.00

Great Good Fine Ok

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 19 Jun
$15.00 - $18.00

Saul

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 20 Jun
$15.00 - $18.00

Drivin' N' Cryin'

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Fri 21 Jun
$20.00 - $23.00

LOYALS

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sat 22 Jun
$15.00 - $18.00

New Years Day

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 25 Jun
$15.00 - $18.00

Jon Wolfe

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 27 Jun
$15.00 - $20.00

She Wants Revenge

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Fri 28 Jun
$20.00 - $23.00

Solar Disco Force

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 11 Jul
$12.00 - $15.00

Sierra Ferrell

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sat 13 Jul
$10.00 - $12.00

Devin The Dude

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sun 14 Jul
$22.00 - $55.00

Chris Webby

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 16 Jul
$20.00 - $200.00

Sebadoh

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 18 Jul
$20.00 - $25.00

Snail Mail

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 23 Jul
$16.00 - $18.00

The Buttertones

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 31 Jul
$10.00 - $12.00

Kudzu Kings

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Fri 02 Aug
$15.00 - $20.00

3TEETH

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Mon 05 Aug
$18.00 - $20.00

Bell Witch

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 06 Aug
$12.00 - $14.00

Alex Lahey

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 20 Aug
$16.00 - $19.00

Boris

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Tue 03 Sep
$18.00 - $20.00

flor

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 18 Sep
$18.00 - $20.00

Frank Foster

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sat 21 Sep
$20.00 - $25.00

Bleached

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 25 Sep
$15.00 - $17.00

Ride

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Thu 26 Sep
$28.00 - $30.00

Half Moon Run

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 09 Oct
$21.00 - $23.00

Cinematic Orchestra

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Wed 30 Oct
$30.00 - $35.00

Wizard Fest

EXIT/IN, Nashville
Sun 17 Nov
$10.00 - $75.00